Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Wednesday 4th November 202010:00amBuggy Walk
Join Rachael for a buggy walk. Suitable for pre-schoolers and their grown ups. Meeting at 10am at the bottom of Marshalls Road in Raunds. Contact Rachael on 07305 893449 for more information
Thursday 5th November 20209:15amToy Library
Irthlingborough Methodist Church £1 per week. Toys, activities and resources for pre-schoolers. Masks MUST be worn.
Saturday 7th November 20200:00am'Taster' of what a Worship Leader can be - at Hope MC
Wednesday 11th November 202010:00amBuggy Walk
Join Rachael for a buggy walk. Suitable for pre-schoolers and their grown ups. Meeting at 10am at the bottom of Marshalls Road in Raunds. Contact Rachael on 07305 893449 for more information
Thursday 12th November 20209:15amToy Library
Irthlingborough Methodist Church £1 per week. Toys, activities and resources for pre-schoolers. Masks MUST be worn.
Wednesday 18th November 202010:00amBuggy Walk
Join Rachael for a buggy walk. Suitable for pre-schoolers and their grown ups. Meeting at 10am at the bottom of Marshalls Road in Raunds. Contact Rachael on 07305 893449 for more information
Thursday 19th November 20209:15amToy Library
Irthlingborough Methodist Church £1 per week. Toys, activities and resources for pre-schoolers. Masks MUST be worn.
Tuesday 24th November 20207:30pmCircuit leadership Team meeting
Wednesday 25th November 202010:00amBuggy Walk
Join Rachael for a buggy walk. Suitable for pre-schoolers and their grown ups. Meeting at 10am at the bottom of Marshalls Road in Raunds. Contact Rachael on 07305 893449 for more information
Thursday 26th November 20209:15amToy Library
Irthlingborough Methodist Church £1 per week. Toys, activities and resources for pre-schoolers. Masks MUST be worn.
<< October