Contact details for preachers

Nene Valley Methodist Circuit


Circuit Ministers

Superintendent:    Revd Lesley Dinham                                    01933 312778       07916 751278            

Revd Kim Shorley                                             01933 622137

Revd Michael Alderson AP                     01933 413136

Deacon Sylvia Kempson                    01933 677424

Contact details for the following are printed in the Circuit Plan or may be obtained by contacting the Circuit Staff.

Supernumerary Ministers

* Revd Gordon Chisnall                             

* Revd Shirley Baker                                                                                                  

Revd Michael Langstaff           01933 624423

Visiting Preachers

Mr Alan Palmer

Mr M and Mrs J Clark

Mr William Partridge-Underwood

Mr John Hindson

Fully Accredited Local Preachers

 * Valerie Anslow                              

Marie Armitage                                

Betty Arthur                                    

* Robert Brock

Roy Burrell                                

Brian Draper                                   

Barry Ellson                                    

Nita Gould                                        

* John Hardy                                       

Jean Hinchliffe                                 

David Hudson                                  

Doreen Ingram                                 

Claire Jennings                                

*   Jim May                                            

Barbara Smith                                                                        

Jonathan Thompson                    

Peter Whitney                                 

  • Currently not leading worship

On Note

*Zena Zakis

*Esther Scarlett    



Printer Printable Version